$820 / 1br - 1128ft2 - Looking for a roommate at 1287 Shoals (Athens)

Looking for a roommate to move in to 1287 Shoals sometime between June 23rd and July 1st. It is a 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom apartment for $1633/month. Also must be okay with cats! I don't currently have a cat but I am strongly considering adopting 1 or 2 cats some time in the next few months so I would like to have that option.
Okay with any gender! And would prefer someone in their 20s.

I haven’t officially gotten a room here yet so I don’t have pictures to show but you can google the apartment complex and I will post a link to the complex below. I’m looking for a roommate to co-apply with me. Once you let me know that you’re interested and I believe that this would be a good fit, then I will send you a link to apply and that link will allow your application to be submitted alongside my application.

I would also love to have a roommate that I can at least occasionally hangout with!

A little about me:
I'm 26
I have a Nintendo Switch and a PS5
I love watching tv (Both movies and shows)
I love any and all sports but my favorite sport is basketball. (I have the nba league pass)
Alcohol friendly
420 friendly
I'm normally very cautious of how loud I'm being but I don't care at all how loud you are.
I rarely ever have people over but that’s mainly just cuz I don’t know that many people here yet. I'll never care if you have people over. No matter the time of day or night since I’m a really heavy sleeper.
I try to be as clean and organized as possible within any shared spaces
I work 7 days per week during the summer but I work a semi-regular work week during the rest of the year.

Please let me know if you are interested in this room by telling me your age, when you can move in, and why you think you would be a good fit!


post id: 7756807181


best of [?]